SV-Richter

Name Adresse Tel.Nr./Handy Email OG Nr. L=Leistung
Z=Zucht
RH=Rettungshunde
Arbeiter Horst  Wellingtalstraße 12
A 8451 Heimschuh
03452-85401
0664-6387125
horst.arbeiter@gmx.at 17 28  L
Denk Ernst  Untere Bahnstr. 19
A 8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz
0664-3364189 denk.ernst@gmx.at 155 37  L
Diesenreither Robert  Spitzerweg 9
A 4816 Gschwandt bei Gmunden
0676-9339160 r.diesenreither@gmail.com 143 36  L
Eitler Johannes  Oberhausenweg 39
A 6373 Jochberg
0664-1313211 info@koenigshoehle.at 121 50  L
Faißt Alois  Zeihenbühl 98
A 6951 Lingenau
05513-6144
0664-4609048
info@alfa-wohnbau.at 8 12  L
Fritsche Thomas  In der Mellen 470
A 6881 Mellau
05518-2430
0676-7842122
kanisfluhhunde@hotmail.com 8 40  Z
Furtmüller Ferdinand  Am Seisberg 32 B
A 4490 St. Florian bei Linz
0664-73689011 furtmueller@gmx.net 73 11  L
Geritzer Christiane  Strohdorf 4/1
A 3232 Bischofstetten
0664-8257393 christiane.geritzer@gmx.at 50 100  L + RH
Glück Günter  Rüstorf 87
A 4690 Schwanenstadt
0676-5412526 guj.glueck@gmx.at 123 48  L
Hafner Wolfgang  Sperlingweg 5
A 2601 Sollenau
0676-3559256 wolfgang.hafner@schaeferhund.at 118 59  L
Hüppe Richard  Gartengasse 2
A 8650 Kindberg
0664-9179299 Richard.hueppe@bkdat.com 69 54  L
Karlsböck Renate  Scheitelstrasse 15
A 4511 Allhaming
0676-4163151 rkarlsboeck@hotmail.com 73 216  L
Kastelic-Sakoparnig Bruno  Ignaz Harrerstr. 58
A 5020 Salzburg
0662-438979
0676-3140464
wusv@gmx.at 42 135  L
Krug Hansjörg  Axamerstrasse 2
A 6175 Kematen/Tirol
05232-20741
0664-80140408
krugis@aon.at 12 15  L 
Küchel Martin Jun  Brunnenweg 1
A 3231 St. Margarethen a. d. Sierning
0664-8245371 martin.kuechel@n.roteskreuz.at 34 32  L
Lochbihler Hermann  Unterwies 12
A 6682 Vils
05677-8426
0650-4020942
hermann.lochbihler@web.de 150 45  L
Markschläger Robert  Kellnering 50
A 4081 Hartkirchen
07273-7058
0676-81421581
r.markschlaeger.oekv@gmx.at 13 29  L
Mayerl Peter  Bretterau 32
A 4814 Neukirchen bei Altmünster
07618-20095
0664-73639163
peter.mayerl@gmx.net 9 56  L
Müllegger Günther  Neubauerstr. 39
A 4050 Traun
07229-65522
0664-1557200
guenther.muellegger@gmx.net 37 104  L
Pertl Edgar  Steinbrückl 1a
A 7531 Kemeten, Burgenland
0699-11051990 edgarpertl@gmx.at 36 22  L + Z
Pöttschacher Karl  Neilreichgasse 105/11/18
A 1100 Wien
0664-3522922 k.poettschi@hotmail.com 103 42  L
Prack Hans  Soisstraße 32
A 3204 Kirchberg/Pielach
02722-7143
0664-1614423
hansprack@aon.at 90 44  L
Prem Bernhard  Dorfplatz 1
A 6391 Fieberbrunn
05354-88417
0664-2012375
lastal@gmx.at 50 49  L
Riegl Ernst  Rittham 26
A 4812 Pinsdorf
0650-7015052 riegllaudachsee@gmx.at 9 98  L
Schafar Kurt  Postfach 11
A 2483 Ebreichsdorf
0664-3408212 oerv01@gmail.com 87 110  L + RH
Schallegruber Josef  Moslbergerstraße 19
A 4502 St. Marien
0676-81419026 josef.schallegruber@schaeferhund.at 37 26  L
Schnabel Karl  Maggastraße 19
A 8430 Tillmitsch
0664-5444342 karl.schnabel@a1.net 114 6  L
Stifter Heinz  Thaddäus Stammelstr. 34b/33
A 8052 Graz
0676-8960488 heinz.stifter@gmail.com 123 8  L
Strecher Manfred  Jauring 131
A 8623 Aflenz
0664-6157362 k.strecher@gmx.at 130 21  L
Tauber Wolfgang Dr. Linzerstrasse 342/3
A 1140 Wien
0680-5569708 wolfgang.tauber@aon.at 1 31  L + Z
Unterweger Horst  Mantscha 97
A 8054 Graz-Straßgang
0664-6354108 horst.unterweger@gmx.net 135 13  L
Wagner Alfred + Rapoldeck 54
A 3335 Weyer
07355-7329
0664-2314576
alfredwagner@aon.at 95 20  L
Wehinger Helmut  Sohlstraße 7
A 6845 Hohenems
05576-74969
0664-5360086
helmut.wehinger@schaeferhund.at 8 134  L + Z

+
SVÖ Betreuung ruhend gestellt