SV-Richter

Name Adresse Tel.Nr./Handy Email OG Nr. L=Leistung
Z=Zucht
RH=Rettungshunde
Arbeiter Horst  Wellingtalstraße 12
A 8451 Heimschuh
0664-6387125 horst.arbeiter@gmx.at 17 28  L
De Gaspari Andreas Museumsstraße 10
7542 Gerersdorf bei Güssing
0664-1100652 vhv.andreas@icloud.com 36 1041 L
Denk Ernst  Untere Bahnstr. 19
A 8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz
0664-3364189 denk.ernst@gmx.at 155 37  L
Diesenreither Robert  Spitzerweg 9
A 4816 Gschwandt bei Gmunden
0676-9339160 r.diesenreither@gmail.com 143 36  L
Eitler Johannes  Oberhausenweg 39
A 6373 Jochberg
0664-1313211 info@koenigshoehle.at 121 50  L
Faißt Alois  St.Anna 408/1
A 6951 Lingenau
0664-4609048 alois.faisst@gmail.com 8 12  L
Fritsche Thomas  In der Mellen 470
A 6881 Mellau
0676-7842122 kanisfluhhunde@hotmail.com 8 40  Z
Furtmüller Ferdinand  Am Seisberg 32 B
A 4490 St. Florian bei Linz
0664-73689011 furtmueller@gmx.net 73 11  L
Geritzer Christiane  Großaigen 4/1
A 3240  Mank
0664-8257393 christiane.geritzer@gmx.at 50 100  L + RH
Glück Günter  Rüstorf 87
A 4690 Schwanenstadt
0676-5412526 guj.glueck@gmx.at 123 48  L
Hafner Wolfgang  Sperlingweg 5
A 2601 Sollenau
0676-3559256 wolfgang.hafner@schaeferhund.at 118 59  L
Hüppe Richard  Gartengasse 2
A 8650 Kindberg
0664-9179299 Richard.hueppe@bkdat.com 69 54  L
Karlsböck Renate  Scheitelstrasse 15
A 4511 Allhaming
0676-4163151 rkarlsboeck@hotmail.com 73 216  L
Kastelic-Sakoparnig Bruno  Ignaz Harrerstr. 58
A 5020 Salzburg
0676-3140464 wusv@gmx.at 42 135  L
Krug Hansjörg  Axamerstrasse 2
A 6175 Kematen/Tirol
0664-80140408 krugis@aon.at 12 15  L 
Küchel Martin Jun  Brunnenweg 1
A 3231 St. Margarethen a. d. Sierning
0664-8245371 martin.kuechel@n.roteskreuz.at 34 32  L
Lochbihler Hermann  Unterwies 12
A 6682 Vils
0650-4020942 hermann.lochbihler@web.de 150 45  L
Markschläger Robert  Kellnering 50
A 4081 Hartkirchen
0676-81421581 r.markschlaeger.oekv@gmx.at 13 29  L
Mayerl Peter  Bretterau 32
A 4814 Neukirchen bei Altmünster
0664-73639163 peter.mayerl@gmx.net 9 56  L
Pertl Edgar  Steinbrückl 1a
A 7531 Kemeten, Burgenland
0699-11051990 edgarpertl@gmx.at 36 22  L + Z
Prem Bernhard  Dorfplatz 1
A 6391 Fieberbrunn
0664-2012375 lastal@gmx.at 50 49  L
Riegl Ernst  Rittham 26
A 4694  Ohlsdorf
0650-7015052 riegllaudachsee@gmx.at 9 98  L
Schnabel Karl  Maggastraße 19
A 8430 Tillmitsch
0664-5444342 karl.schnabel@a1.net 114 6  L
Strecher Manfred  Jauring 131
A 8623 Aflenz
0664-6157362 k.strecher@gmx.at 130 21  L
Wagner Alfred  Rapoldeck 54
A 3335 Weyer
0664-2314576 alfredwagner@aon.at 95 20  L
Wehinger Helmut  Sohlstraße 7
A 6845 Hohenems
0664-5360086 helmut.wehinger@schaeferhund.at 8 134  L + Z

+
SVÖ Betreuung ruhend gestellt