Helferliste

 
 

 

SVÖ-Lehrhelfer
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Bertignol Alexander Unterscheiben 8
A 6343 Erl
0699-17276180
alexander.bertignol@live.at
52 Jenbach
Bolard Andreas
Streckergasse 3
A 2493 Lichtenwörth-Nadelburg
0660-1238535
andreas.bolard@hotmail.com
159 Lanzenkirchen
Ederer Bernhard Jenbachgasse 7
A 1130 Wien
01-8033855
0664-5714267
bernhard.ederer@gmx.at
6 Tulln
 

Turnierhelfer A
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Adelsberger Rainer-Maria Au 1
A 3243 St. Leonhard am Forste
0660-3203003
radelsberger1@icloud.com
91 Waidring
Bertignol Alexander Unterscheiben 8
A 6343 Erl
0699-17276180
alexander.bertignol@live.at
52 Jenbach
Bolard Andreas Streckergasse 3
A 2493 Lichtenwörth-Nadelburg
0660-1238535
andreas.bolard@hotmail.com
159 Lanzenkirchen
Ederer Bernhard Jenbachgasse 7
A 1130 Wien
01-8033855
0664-5714267
bernhard.ederer@gmx.at
6 Tulln
Graßl Marco Storchenstr. 36
D 83471 Schönau
0049-173-6280591
grassl88marco@gmail.com
52 Jenbach
Mayerl Alexander Haid 3
A 4651 Stadl-Paura
0664-1867086
alex.mayerl97@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau
Niemezek Daniel Hofegg 6
A 4662 Laakirchen
0676-3480663
daniel-maddox@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf
Schade Renato Roidingerstr.19
A 5111 Bürmoos
0664-75043423
renatoschade@googlemail.com
41 Salzburg-Bergheim
Spitaler Christoph Sportplatzgasse 30/3/2
A 2493 Eggendorf
0676-3138038
christoph.spitaler@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt
Wagner Kevin
Rapoldeck 54
A 3335 Weyer
07355-7329
0664-4177002
kevinwagner47@yahoo.com
95 Kalkalpen
Zechner Daniel Siedlungsstrasse 23/2
A 7551 Bocksdorf
0650-3600017
zechnerdaniel99@gmail.com
108 Lafnitztal

 

Turnierhelfer A (nicht überprüft)
Name
Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG gültig bis
Kohlbauer Christian Wengstrasse 41
A 4643 Pettenbach
0664-3467840
christian.kohlbauer@yahoo.de
9 Gmunden-Regau . .

 


Turnierhelfer B
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG gültig bis
Altenberger Stefan Schöngumprechting 61
A 5162 Obertrum am See
0664-4124282
stefan_honda@yahoo.de
42 Henndorf am Wallersee . .
Edermayer Michael Wienerstraße 22
A 3340 Waidhofen an der Ybbs
0660-2292494
michael_edermayer@hotmail.com
34 Amstetten . .
Holzmann Herbert Jun. Fornacherstr. 15
A 4870 Vöcklamarkt
0664-5434224
herbert.holzmann@aon.at
9 Gmunden-Regau . .
Kohlfürst Simon Obergreith 2
A 8160 Weiz
0676-7550405
simon.kohlfuerst@icloud.com
106 Maria-Gail . .
Kohlfürst Stefan Obergreith 2
A 8160 Weiz
0676-4627503
stevee.kohlfuerst@gmail.com
106 Maria-Gail . .
Lenardin Lukas Josef Hebenstreitstraße 16
A 2602 Blumau-Neurißhof
0664-88610462
elisabeth.lenardin@gmx.at
121 Kottingbrunn . .
Lettenmair Mario Mühlberg 19
A 4522 Sierning
0676-3834998
m.lettenmair@gmx.at
60 Bad Hall . .
Reischauer Alexander
In der Scheiben 34
A 4550 Kremsmünster
0664-1819762
alexander.reischauer@gmx.at
60 Bad Hall . .
Sternbauer Christian Aurachkirchen 39
A 4812 Pinsdorf
0676-5139959 58 Ohlsdorf . .

Turnierhelfer B (nicht überprüft)
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG gültig bis
Reinelt Klemens Lorettostr. 14
A 2443 Leithaprodersdorf
0664-1237897
reinelt98@gmx.at
99 Wien-Inzersdorf . .
Saro Mehdi
Graschnitzstr. 45
A 8641 St. Marein/Mürztal
0664-1444990
tyson27121978@gmail.com
46 Kapfenberg-Bruck . .
Trimmel Daniel Peter-Paul-Str. 6
A 2201 Gerasdorf bei Wien
0664-1067217
daniel.trimmel99@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau . .

Helfer Jugend
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Schweitzer Fabian Landgutgasse 34/8/28
A 1100 Wien
  99 Wien-Inzersdorf